Senior Leadership Team	
Executive Headteacher: Mr J Cooper	·
Head of School: Miss C Redman	
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Birtwistle	
Wider Leadership Team	
Inclusion and Welfare Officer/ DSL: Mrs S Kennedy	
SENDCO: Miss J Wilson	
EYFS Leader: Miss C Bingham	
KS1 Leader: Mr J Daft	
LKS2 Leader: Miss K Lafbery	
UKS2 Leader: Miss A Buckley	
Specialist Teachers	
KS2: Mrs L Waring	
EYFS Teaching Staff	
EYFS Leader: Miss C Bingham	
Saplings: Mrs K King/Mrs K Foulds	
Seedlings: Mrs E Varley	
KS1 Teaching Staff	
Oak: Mr J Daft	
Maple: Miss S Hussain	
Willow: Miss M Pickles	
LKS2 Tea	ching Staff
Fir: Miss M Akram	
Rowan: Miss K Lafbery	
Elder: Mrs M Webber	
UKS2 Teaching Staff	
Holly: Miss T Bibi	
Silver Birch: Mrs K Patterson	
Ash: Miss A Buckley	
Administration	
Business Administrator: Miss F Andrew	
Office Manager: Miss J Kershaw	
Support Staff	
HLTA: Miss K Roberts	HLTA: Mr N Hiles
Cover Supervisor: Mrs S Goodman	HLTA/PE Coach: Mr K Shaw
Teaching assistant: Miss G Crummack	Teaching assistant: Mrs S Ahmed
Teaching assistant: Mrs H Dale	Teaching assistant: Mr R Scaife
Teaching assistant: Mrs C Goodall	Teaching assistant: Mrs H Firth
Teaching assistant: Mr A Taylor	Teaching assistant: Ms S Hawker
Teaching assistant: Miss F Strazieri	Teaching assistant: Mrs S Parveen
Teaching assistant: Mrs E Hollings	Teaching assistant: Mrs L Rooney
Site Mar	nagement
Site Manager: Mr E Shaw	
Cleaner: Mr K Shaw	Cleaner: Miss G Crummack
Cleaner: Mr C Woodhead	
Lunchtime Supervisors	
Miss G Crummack	Mrs S Parveen
Mrs H Dale	Mrs S Shahzadi
Mrs N Kauser	Mr E Shaw (Playleader)
Miss S Burrows	Mrs E Hollings
Mr K Shaw (Playleader)	
	•