Senior Leadership Team	
Unity Federation Strategic Director: Mr J Cooper	
Head of School: Miss C Redman	
Deputy Headteacher: Mrs E Birtwistle	
Wider Leadership Team	
Federation Educational Services Lead: Miss C Bingham	Inclusion Lead: Mrs S Kennedy
Mr J Daft	SENDCO: Miss J Wilson
Mrs K Lafbery-Beresford	ITT Lead: Mrs J Elliott
Miss A Buckley	
Teaching Staff	
Seedlings: Mrs E Varley	Elder: Miss M Pickles
Oak: Mrs K Foulds/Mrs K King	Holly: Miss T Bibi/Mr J O'Neill
Maple: Miss S Hussain	Silver Birch: Mrs K Patterson
Willow: Mr J Daft	Ash: Miss A Buckley
Fir: Mrs D Burgess	Whole School: Mrs L Waring
Rowan: Mrs K Lafbery-Beresford	
Adr	ninistration
Business Manager: Miss F Andrew	
Office Administrator: Mrs K Porter	Business Administrator: Mrs J Beresford
Support Staff	
HLTA: Miss K Roberts	HLTA: Mr N Hiles
Cover Supervisor: Mrs S Goodman	HLTA/PE Coach: Mr K Shaw
Teaching Assistant: Miss G Crummack	Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Ahmed
Teaching Assistant: Mrs H Dale	Teaching Assistant: Miss S Hawker
Teaching Assistant: Mrs C Goodall	Teaching Assistant: Mrs H Firth
Teaching Assistant: Miss F Strazieri	Teaching Assistant: Mrs S Aspinall
Teaching Assistant: Mrs J Wordley	Teaching Assistant: Miss S Burrows
Site Management	
Site Manager: Mr E Shaw	
Cleaners: Miss G Crummack, Mr C Woodhead, Mr K Stobbart, Mr B Tretton, Mrs F Jubbeen	
Lunchti	me Supervisors
Miss G Crummack	Mrs S Parveen
Mrs H Dale	Mrs S Shehzadi
Miss S Burrows	Miss E Hollings
Mr K Shaw (Playleader)	Mrs S Zulfiqar
Mrs A Rabani	Mr E Shaw (Playleader)
Miss J Santabarbara	Mrs S Rashid